Banner

Trænere 2017 - 2018

HoldNavnEfternavn Telefon Mobil Mobil E-mail
U6 Drenge Mia     Dencker  
 60179232 mia.dencker@gmail.com
U6 DrengeAnjaLorentsen     anja@lorentsen.nu
U6 DrengeLasseChristensen  20814178 Forza_juve1383@hotmail.com
U6 Piger Tine Thorlund Lauritzen   21544340  29625708  ttl@ofir.dk
U6 Piger KarinaRiberholdt-Johnsen 
30221706   
U8 Drenge Susanne Obitsø Jensen   -   obitso@live.dk
U8 DrengeJacobMathiesen   28493727  Jacob_mathiesen@hotmail.com
U8 Piger Bettina Foged Sørensen   29929508   bettinafoged@gmail.com
U8 Piger Kirstine Krogsgaard Larsen  
  kirse79@outlook.dk
U8 Piger Maria R. Wurtz  
  mariarubi78@hotmail.com
U10 Drenge Christian Back  
  ctnh5@hotmail.com
U10 Drenge Jacob Hvidberg   25388416   hvidberg@live.dk
U10 Drenge Thomas Juul  28121106   tjuulb@gmail.com
U10 DrengeClaus Jensen  25482848   jensen260@gmail.com
U10 Piger Martin Dam Lind   42422712   martindamlind@hotmail.com
U10 Piger Rikke Jakobsen  
  rj@mail.tele.dk
U10 Piger Torben Busk jul   20821004   torben@brianbusk.com
U12 Drenge - 1. års Lucas Mørch  
  renemorch@msn.com
U12 Drenge - 1. års Maria Højlund Jensen   26369039   mariahojlund@gmail.com
U12 Drenge - 2. års Anette Sejdelin   41427201   anette@sejdelin.com
U12 Drenge - 2. års Charlotte Holm Hyldgaard 98189555 30682112   janhyld@hotmail.com
U12 Drenge - 2. års Søren Madsen  
  sma@bygma.dk
U12 Piger Lars Mikkelsen Bjørnkjær   25376715   larsmikkelsenhansen@hotmail.com
U12 Piger Lene Møller Berntsen 86120762 23377868   lenemoellerberntsen@gmail.com
U12 Piger Pia Hougaard Hansen   30234478   piahansen899@gmail.com
U12 Piger & U14 Drenge - 2. års- hold 1 Jesper Johnsen  
  jj@isi.dk
U12 Piger & U8 Piger Mille Thomesen   22647734   Millethomesen@gmail.com
U14 Drenge - 1. års Lotte Gilkrog   29930608   1971gilkrog@gmail.com
U14 Drenge - 1. års Merete Juel Tang Knudsen   61670419   mjtknudsen@gmail.com
U14 Drenge - 1. års Per Raahede Andersen 86817181 21224443   raahede2012@live.dk
U14 Drenge - 2. års- hold 1 Søren Andersen   40483236   slangesmail@gmail.com
U14 Drenge- 2. års- hold 2 Brita Laugesen   20904633   brita.lauge@gmail.com
U14 Drenge- 2. års- hold 2 Marck Poulsen   42551992   marckpoulsen@gmail.com
U14 Piger Svend Aage Simonsen   24494610   sas@simonsen.mail.dk
U16 Drenge Jan Kaihøj   28991570   kaihoej@live.dk
U16 Drenge Michael Viborg   40296317   michael.viborg@skolekom.dk
U16 Drenge Jan Hyldgaard 98189555  61405269  30348111  janhyld@hotmail.com
 U16 Drenge Tommy  Andersen 28692880   tommyoganette@ofir.dk
 
 

Kalender